Busy Blogging Week

Standard

Well I’ve had a slightly busy week blogging away.  I don’t quite know how it’s happened.  And I definitely can’t say whether it might happen again!

Here’s some of this week’s blogging achievements:

  • I have written a whole (though how to write half a post eludes me!) five posts,
  • I wrote an entire post without the spellchecker accusing me of misspellings,
  • I have discovered how to add a slideshow of photos to a post,
  • And having discovered that, promptly added a second to another post,
  • I signed up for Write on Edge,
  • Within this wobbly definition of a ‘week’, I’ve written in response to three writing prompts,
  • I’ve met lots of new bloggers,
  • I’ve found how tiny a text message looks on a page,
  • Oh, and I’ve managed to add bullet points for the first time!

Small things, small things.

7 thoughts on “Busy Blogging Week

  1. Anonymous

    Heya just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same outcome.

  2. Anonymous

    I’m not sure where you are getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  3. I’m jealous! I have no idea how to add a slide show, though I’ve wanted to know how. Also, I see my daughter’s blog, My Pajama Days, is on your blogroll. I’m glad you two are blogging buddies.

I'd love to know what you think, concrit is especially welcomed on fiction pieces. Thank you.

