Weekly Photo Challenge: Together

Standard

For my first foray into the world of photo prompts, I’m cheating.  I’m using an old photo because it just says it so well.  Well, I think it does anyway.  So apologies if you just think it’s just not cricket but at least I’m trying.  (Very trying, my husband would say).

Together

Donkey Love - Two Donkeys 'Hugging'

Together.  It’s a beautiful thing.

It means love and laughter.

It means someone’s got your back whilst they’re at your side.

It means having someone to share with.

It means someone for the good times and the bad times.

It means having someone you can trust.

It means a problem halved.

Together.  It’s a beautiful thing.

~

“If ever there is tomorrow when we’re not together… there is something you must always remember. you are braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think. But the most important thing is, even if we’re apart… I’ll always be with you.”

– A A Milne

8 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Together

I'd love to know what you think, concrit is especially welcomed on fiction pieces. Thank you.

