Winter Warmth

Standard

Marine Bubbles Shawl

Do you remember this shawl that I made last year?

I had underestimated just how warm it was, far too cosy to be wearing on a summer’s day so I reluctantly put it aside until the temperature dropped then I wore it so much.  It’s sooo warm!  It’s like a great big fuzzy hug.

Southwestern Style Shawl

And that wasn’t the only one, my default scarf last winter was this shawl, it looks quite light but appearances are deceptive and it does a cracking job of keeping me warm without being too bulky or too heavy.

I’m so glad that I made these shawls because I love wearing them.  So what do you think I made for this summer?

3 thoughts on “Winter Warmth

I'd love to know what you think, concrit is especially welcomed on fiction pieces. Thank you.

